June 12, 2013 Special Council Meeting Minutes

City of Heyburn Special Council Meeting Minutes

June 12, 2013

6:00 P.M.


Council Present:

Rocky Baker, Leann Smith, Joanne Justesen and Cleo Gallegos.   


Employees Present:

Dan Bristol and Deborah Hopkins.    Greg Richins – excused. 


Visitors Present:

Ralph Williams.


Meeting conducted by Council President Joanne Justesen who welcomed everyone to the meeting. 


Mayor George A. Anderson arrived at 6:20 PM at which time Council President Joanne Justesen turned the meeting over to him. 


Budget Work Session

Those present worked on the Electric Department budget for 2013-14.


The meeting ended at 7:00 PM.







George A. Anderson                                       Deborah F. Hopkins

Mayor                                                              City Clerk